6 Reasons To Make Charlottetown Your Winter Getaway Destination 7 Header Item 1

Jack Frost Winterfest

Atlantic Canadas Largest Winterfest

Feb 14th-17th Downtown Charlottetown, PEI

While Jack’s famous outdoor snow kingdom and all the other festival favourites will be back, visitors of all ages can expect to see fresh programming like extreme sled demos, gaming stations, a snowskate park, axe throwing, a disco skate, and tons of more high energy entertainment. There will also be fireworks, live music, and an outdoor patio with ice bar & firepits to kick the evening fun up a notch or two.

More Information & To Book
Events Fireworks Icon

Upcoming Events

Snoga in the Park Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021 Join certified yoga instructor, Erika Killam, for Snoga every Saturday at 11:30am at Founders Hall from Jan 9 - Feb 26. Most...
More Details
WinterDine Monday, January 18, 2021 - Sunday, February 7, 2021 WinterDine is back featuring 19 of Downtown Charlottetown’s finest restaurants. This years’ festival will take place...
More Details
Lovers’ Lament at the Confederation Centre Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - Sunday, February 14, 2021 Lovers’ Lament: A Vaccine for Relationships is an 80-minute cabaret performance that promises a side-splitting,...
More Details
Credit Union Music PEI Week Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Sunday, March 7, 2021 Credit Union Music PEI Week 2021 will be happening March 3 - 7. The five-day festival will celebrate some of the best of...
More Details
The East Pointers at the Confederation Centre Friday, March 12, 2021 - Saturday, March 13, 2021 Sobeys LIVE @ the Centre presents two nights with the internationally acclaimed pop-folk trio, The East Pointers. Come...
More Details