Anne of Green Gables: The Musical – The Charlottetown Festival

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Saturday, September 3, 2022 Next Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022 (all day)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

She’s back! P.E.I.’s most iconic redhead returns to The Charlottetown Festival in this classic family musical. Anne of Green Gable – The Musical™ is a humorous, touching, and truly athletic musical that will inspire your imagination, tickle your funny bone, and mesmerize you with its graceful and exhilarating singing and dancing.

June 18 – September 3, 2022
Mainstage at the Confederation Centre of The Arts

BUY TICKETS & MORE INFO

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, June 19, 2022 All Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 23, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 24, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 25, 2022 All Day
Sunday, June 26, 2022 All Day
Monday, June 27, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 All Day