Anne of Green Gables: The Musical – The Charlottetown Festival

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Saturday, September 3, 2022 Next Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022 (all day)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

She’s back! P.E.I.’s most iconic redhead returns to The Charlottetown Festival in this classic family musical. Anne of Green Gable – The Musical™ is a humorous, touching, and truly athletic musical that will inspire your imagination, tickle your funny bone, and mesmerize you with its graceful and exhilarating singing and dancing.

June 18 – September 3, 2022
Mainstage at the Confederation Centre of The Arts

BUY TICKETS & MORE INFO

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, July 3, 2022 All Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 All Day
Thursday, July 7, 2022 All Day
Friday, July 8, 2022 All Day
Saturday, July 9, 2022 All Day
Sunday, July 10, 2022 All Day
Monday, July 11, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 All Day