Bruce Guthro Songwriters’ Circle PEI

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020 Next Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020 (all day)
Delta Prince Edward by Marriott 18 Queen Street Charlottetown, PE

See Maritime legends and the hottest new prospects, perform some of their most popular songs while sharing in the heartache, laughter and original stories that brought the songs to life.

Base ticket $45 + tax and surcharges
Show time 8:00 PM – doors open at 7:00 pm

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day