Dali After Dark at the Dali Café

Saturday, March 26, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022 Next Date: Saturday, May 28, 2022 (10:00 PM)
Salvador Dali Cafe 155 Kent St Charlottetown, PE 902.370.3254

A rotating number of musicians join Craig Fair and Ben Ailken for an unforgettable night filled with great music and electrifying energy at the Dali Cafe. Can’t wait to see you there!

Every Saturday at 10PM

Check out this weekend’s performer on The Dali Café’s Facebook Page

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:00 PM
Monday, May 30, 2022 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 10:00 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2022 10:00 PM
Monday, June 6, 2022 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 10:00 PM