Decidedly Jazz Danceworks: Juliet & Romeo

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE 902.566.1267

In this original dance piece inspired by the classic tale of the star-crossed lovers, Kimberley Cooper has created a new world for these themes of love and violence to wrestle and play.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day