Live Music at Gahan House

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020
Gahan House 126 Sydney Street Charlottetown, PE

Music lives in the heart and soul of many Islanders. The result of this can be experienced in Charlottetown’s vibrant local music scene, which heats up daily in public spaces like Victoria Row and nightly at many bars, restaurants and pubs throughout the city.

All dates for live music at The Gahan House:

Wed, 1 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 (8:00 pm)

Check out the Gahan House Facebook page for further details on performers.