Live Music at Marc’s Lounge

Friday, January 6, 2023 - Saturday, December 30, 2023 Next Date: Friday, February 10, 2023 (8:00 PM)
Marc's Lounge 125 Sydney Street Charlottetown, PE

Enjoy live music up at Marc’s Lounge every Friday and Saturday night! 8-10pm

Check out this month’s lineup HERE

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, February 11, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday, March 3, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday, March 10, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 8:00 PM
Friday, March 17, 2023 8:00 PM