Music at the Old Triangle

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Thursday, October 15, 2020 Next Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (6:00 PM)
The Old Triangle 189 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

Kick back and enjoy some local music at the Old Triangle this summer/fall season! The Irish Alehouse will feature several artists every few evenings.

Find Full Gig Calendar Online

Call 902.892.5200 to make reservations

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 6:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 6:00 PM