Live Music at the Old Triangle

Thursday, January 5, 2023 - Sunday, December 31, 2023 Next Date: Thursday, February 2, 2023 (all day)
The Old Triangle 189 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

Kick back and enjoy some local music at the Old Triangle this season! The Irish Alehouse features several artists every weekend.

Full Gig Calendar

Call 902.892.5200 to make reservations (recommended)

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, February 3, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 4, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 5, 2023 All Day
Thursday, February 9, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 10, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 11, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 12, 2023 All Day
Thursday, February 16, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 17, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 18, 2023 All Day