Live Music at the Old Triangle

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 Next Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022 (all day)
The Old Triangle 189 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

Kick back and enjoy some local music at the Old Triangle this season! The Irish Alehouse features several artists every weekend.

Find Full Gig Calendar Here

Call 902.892.5200 to make reservations (recommended)

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, June 2, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 3, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 4, 2022 All Day
Sunday, June 5, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 9, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 10, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 11, 2022 All Day
Sunday, June 12, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 16, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 17, 2022 All Day