Current & Upcoming Shows @ The Guild

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020 Next Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 (all day)
The Guild 111 Queen St Charlottetown, PE

With regard to all public health guidelines, enjoy a variety of productions at The Guild this summer. From theatre, musicals, and song performances, to an art gallery and dance classes – there is something for everyone, everyday at The Guild!

Enjoy titles such as:
• The Songs of Anne & Gilbert
• Popalopalots
• The Amazing Tales of The Atlantic
• Song Rise (Featuring artists such as Tara MacLean, Joce Reyome, Kinley, and Catherine MacLellan)
• Phase II and Friends
• The Guild Music Theatre School
• “Dusk”, “Instructions for Use”, and “The Substitute” at the Gallery

Find more information, view all current & upcoming shows, and buy tickets online.

The Guild is following all health rules and guidelines to ensure a safe, and enjoyable experience for the audience and all involved.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, September 25, 2020 All Day
Saturday, September 26, 2020 All Day
Sunday, September 27, 2020 All Day
Monday, September 28, 2020 All Day
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 All Day
Thursday, October 1, 2020 All Day
Friday, October 2, 2020 All Day
Saturday, October 3, 2020 All Day
Sunday, October 4, 2020 All Day