Proteus

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE 902.566.1267

Born from a shared love for exploring chamber music together, the Proteus Saxophone
Quartet was formed in 2011 in Paris while the members were studying in French
Conservatories. Each musician is a soloist in their own right and is active as a performer
and teacher in their respective communities. Proteus Quartet strives to collaborate with both composers and performers in order to increase the reach and range of the saxophone quartet. The members of Proteus Quartet are from all across Canada, and currently live across the country.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day