Salt & Sol Samadhi: Yoga on the Deck

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Salt and Sol Restaurant and Lounge 2 Pownal Street Charlottetown, PE

What better way to truly begin the summer season than with a morning yoga practice on the deck overlooking the harbour? Follow it up with a delish dish served up by the new Salt & Sol, of course!

We’ll let the waves guide our Yoga Flow practice and absorb the sun with a short meditation.

$12 reserve your spot in advance with the Eventbright link, limited space available. Bring a yoga mat.

All levels welcome!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day