Honk! Jr. at The Guild

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Next Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (all day)
The Guild 111 Queen St Charlottetown, PE

Honk! Jr. is a heartwarming celebration of being different that is sure to delight audiences of all ages with its sparkling wit, unique charm and memorable score. Witty and hilarious, but also deeply moving, Honk! Jr. will treat your audiences to equal amounts of laughter and tears.

BUY TICKETS

 

Ugly looks quite a bit different from his darling duckling brothers and sisters. The other animals on the farm are quick to notice and point this out, despite his mother’s protective flapping. Feeling rather foul about himself, the little fowl finds himself on an adventure of self-discovery, all the while unknowingly outwitting a very hungry Cat. Along the way, Ugly meets a whole flock of unique characters and finds out being different is not a bad thing to be.

All productions are being presented by The Guild with the permission of the Public Health Office of Prince Edward Island and operate under its rules and guidelines. If you have any questions, please speak with our box office agents by calling 902-620-3333, or emailing [email protected]

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 All Day
Thursday, July 14, 2022 All Day
Friday, July 15, 2022 All Day
Saturday, July 16, 2022 All Day
Sunday, July 17, 2022 All Day
Monday, July 18, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 All Day
Thursday, July 21, 2022 All Day
Friday, July 22, 2022 All Day