Tapestry a Tribute to Carole King at The Guild

Friday, July 30, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021 Next Date: Friday, July 30, 2021 (7:30 PM)
The Guild 111 Queen Street Charlottetown, PE 902.620.3333

This concert-style tribute will take you through the unforgettable chart-topping songs that made history and paved the way for female singer-songwriters, including I Feel The Earth Move, You’ve Got A Friend, and You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman.

Book Tickets

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30 PM