The Confederation Brass Quintet

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020 Next Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (11:15 AM)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

Beginning July 14, enjoy the return of The Confederation Brass Quintet in live recitals!

Who? This year’s group includes Henry Orford, Shaw Nicholson, Justin Amador, Connor Nabuurs, and Olivia MacPhail.

What? The quintet provides a mix of popular and classical tunes arranged for brass- the music being a combination of the horn, trombone, tuba, and two trumpets.

Where? On the Confederation Centre outdoor plaza, found on the corner of Queen and Grafton.

When? Running July 14 to August 29, from Tuesday to Saturday, the ensemble will perform twice a day at 11:15 a.m. and 12:45 p.m.

 

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 11:15 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 11:15 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020 11:15 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 11:15 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:15 AM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 11:15 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 11:15 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 11:15 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:15 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 11:15 AM