The Island Fringe Festival

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019 Next Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Downtown Charlottetown

The 2019 Island Fringe Festival will have 10 shows from different categories: Prince Edward Island, Canada, International, Family-Friendly, Francophone, and Diversity!!

The 2019 will feature top-notch pre and post-festival programming. We are also very excited to be able welcome our Fringe After Dark event series for the night owls.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day