The Two Horsewomen by Robin Craig | WORLD PREMIERE at The Guild

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Sunday, September 4, 2022 Next Date: Thursday, August 18, 2022 (all day)
The Guild 111 Queen St Charlottetown, PE

Starring Robin Craig and Judy Marshak. Directed by Kate Lynch.

The Guild’s World Premiere production of this new comedy by award-winning Canadian actor/playwright Robin Craig. Two veteran theatre actors come to grips with the state of their careers as they not only share a dressing room, but also the most challenging role of their lives. Laugh out loud with these two great dames of Canadian theatre, as they put one hoof in front of the other, and gallop toward friendship and vindication.

Select dates from August 18th – September 4th

BUY TICKETS

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, August 19, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 20, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 21, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 22, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 25, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 26, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 27, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 28, 2022 All Day