Traditional PEI Lobster Supper Cooking Class

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Next Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022 (11:00 AM)
Cured Creations 202 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

Prepare & cook a traditional PEI meal with Chef Jen while learning about local products from fishermen, farmers & producers. Then you get to enjoy the three courses at Cured Creations Cafe!

BUY TICKETS HERE

Starter – Farm micro green salad & blueberry dressing
Main – 1lb lobster, melted butter & potato salad
Dessert – Strawberry shortcake & whipped cream

Traditional PEI lobster supper cooking class every Tuesday at 11am!

Cured Creations is a ten minute walk from the waterfront in Charlottetown & has local charcuterie, a fully licensed dining area and patio!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 11:00 AM