Trivia Night at Hunters Ale House

Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022 Next Date: Thursday, September 29, 2022 (all day)
Hunters Ale House 185 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

Enjoy ‘Entertainment Trivia’ with Darcy Campbell at 7:00pm & 9:00pm, every Thursday night!

Enjoy ‘Name That Tune’ Trivia with Rollins at 9:30pm, every Sunday night at Hunters Ale House!

*Pre-registration is recommended – visit the Hunters Ale House Event Page for more info and to register for trivia.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, October 2, 2022 All Day
Thursday, October 6, 2022 All Day
Sunday, October 9, 2022 All Day
Thursday, October 13, 2022 All Day
Sunday, October 16, 2022 All Day
Thursday, October 20, 2022 All Day
Sunday, October 23, 2022 All Day
Thursday, October 27, 2022 All Day
Sunday, October 30, 2022 All Day
Thursday, November 3, 2022 All Day