2023 Canada Winter Games

Saturday, February 18, 2023 - Sunday, March 5, 2023 Next Date: Saturday, February 18, 2023 (all day)
Province-Wide

Prince Edward Island welcomes the 2023 Canada Winter Games from February 18 to March 5!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, February 19, 2023 All Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 All Day
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 All Day
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 All Day
Thursday, February 23, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 24, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 25, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 26, 2023 All Day
Monday, February 27, 2023 All Day
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 All Day