Burger Love

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Thursday, April 30, 2020 Next Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (all day)
Participating Restaurants

PEI Burger Love is a multi-award-winning campaign in celebration of Island Beef and the burger creations of our talented PEI restaurants and chefs each April.
Since 2011, our fans have been flocking to the participating restaurants fulfilling burger cravings and voting for which creation they think should be crowned MOST LOVED BURGER. This ‘people’s choice’ award winning burger then remains on the menu for the remainder of the year, and often time becomes a best seller for the restaurants!
Not only do these burgers highlight Island Beef but also feature the numerous tasty local ingredients from bun-to-bun… well, actually even including the bun too. Our competing chefs put forth their best imaginative take on what makes a PEI Burger a must-try for all foodies.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, April 2, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 3, 2020 All Day
Saturday, April 4, 2020 All Day
Sunday, April 5, 2020 All Day
Monday, April 6, 2020 All Day
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 All Day
Thursday, April 9, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 All Day
Saturday, April 11, 2020 All Day