Charlottetown Beer Run

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
PEI Brewing Co 96 Kensington Road Charlottetown, PE 902.629.2739

Here’s how it works: we get some awesome breweries to come together for the love of beer, and we share it with you! Participants begin in waves every 30 minutes (75-125 in each of our 4 waves) and run from brewery to brewery, stopping at each for 20 minutes to sample a delicious bit of what’s on tap. Each wave has “Beer Bunnies” to make sure you follow the right route and arrive and depart each brewery in a timely fashion.

The Beer Run is meant to be non-competitive, fun and a tad ridiculous. We encourage costumes of all kinds (check our FB page for examples) and suggest bringing your best buds with you. When registering, be sure to pick the same wave so you can all run together!

With limited registrations and a whole load of fun, we suggest registering today before missing out on this epic, wild, refreshing, unique running event!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day