Holiday Magic on the Plaza

Friday, November 18, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023 Next Date: Monday, November 28, 2022 (5:00 PM)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

A magical holiday-themed projection and music show that will bring the north main façade at Confederation Centre of the Arts to life every evening from November 18, 2022- January 2, 2023.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 5:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 5:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022 5:00 PM