Live Music & Trivia at Olde Dublin Pub

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 Next Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022 (all day)
Olde Dublin Pub 131 Sydney St Charlottetown, PE

Enjoy an ever-changing entertainment lineup every weekend at the Olde Dublin Pub- live music, trivia, tasty eats, and tall beers!

Check out this week’s lineup at the Olde Dublin Pub’s Facebook Page.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, June 2, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 3, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 4, 2022 All Day
Sunday, June 5, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 9, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 10, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 11, 2022 All Day
Sunday, June 12, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 16, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 17, 2022 All Day