Scotch Tasting and Cocktail Experience Presented by Key Murray Law

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019 Next Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Penthouse Suite, Holman Grand Hotel 123 Grafton Street Charlottetown, PE 877.224.7473

“Too much of anything is bad. Too much of good whiskey is barely enough,” Mark Twain

The College of Piping and Celtic Performing Arts of Canada Cordially invites you to join us for an evening of select Scotch & Bourbon tastings and a Cocktail Experience presented by whiskey expert and Founder/CEO of Brain Brew Custom Whiskey, Doug Hall.
An evening of relaxation, conversation and a sampling from a select diversity of flavours. Learn history and how to taste while enjoying unique food pairings of Island flavours to accompany each tasting. The evening will start with a bag-piper to kick-off the event and will feature celtic music throughout the evening.

This is a fundraiser for the College of Piping and a portion of the ticket price will be returned to you as a charitable tax receipt.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day