Taproom Trivia at the PEI Brewing Company

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, September 15, 2022 Next Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022 (7:00 PM)
PEI Brewing Company 96 Kensington Rd Charlottetown, PE 902.629.2739

Join The PEI Brewing Company for ‘Taproom Trivia’ with BP’s Hosting Services on Thursday nights, 7pm – 9pm!

Eat good food, drink good beer, and test your knowledge every Thursday in the Taproom!

Prizes = $50 for 1st place, $30 for 2nd place (redeemable in the Taproom)

We’ll also have $12.99 pitchers to go along with our group platters: loaded chips platter, nacho platter and munchie platter.
*some Thursdays we may have events, so please check our Facebook page to make sure your favourite trivia is still a go!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, June 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:00 PM