Together at Last Summer Festival – A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Friday, September 3, 2021 Next Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021 (2:00 PM)
Delta Prince Edward 18 Queen Sreet Charlottetown, PE 888.311.9090

Country music’s greatest female singer takes centre stage at this heartwarming and powerful tribute to Patsy Cline’s spirit and celebration of the music of her life.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, August 6, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 2:00 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 2:00 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 2:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 7:00 PM