Annual Festive Feast at Hunter’s Ale House

Friday, November 20, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020 Next Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020 (all day)
Hunter's Ale House 185 Kent Street Charlottetown, PE

Join us at Hunter’s Ale House this year for your favorite Christmas feast!

Enjoy a hot turkey dinner loaded with all the favourites – real turkey, stuffing, mash potato, veg medley, cranberry sauce, gravy AND a brownie for dessert. – 13.99

A special feature on the menu throughout the Charlottetown Christmas Festival: Nov 20 – Dec 13.
All day long!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Monday, November 30, 2020 All Day
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 All Day
Thursday, December 3, 2020 All Day
Friday, December 4, 2020 All Day
Saturday, December 5, 2020 All Day
Sunday, December 6, 2020 All Day
Monday, December 7, 2020 All Day
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 All Day