The Taste Our Island “Roving Feast”

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 Next Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Delta Prince Edward 18 Queen Street Charlottetown, PE

Dine, rove and mingle at one of the most exciting and delicious Fall Flavours’ events.  Gourmet Chefs from eight of  PEI’s very best restaurants present an unparalleled meal and vie for the top prize in the annual Taste Our Island Award.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day