Fall in Charlottetown PEI Header Item 1

Fall in Charlottetown

This colourful time of the year in Charlottetown has its own distinct brand of magic. Whether it’s the harvest flavours that excite our taste buds, the incredible slew of Fall Flavours events, the second annual Charlottetown Scarecrow Festival (Oct. 8-24th), or the sweater weather temperatures, it’s all too easy to fall in love with the season of pumpkin-spiced-everything in Charlottetown.

Browse the many events, find an adorable place to stay, or pre-meditate your foodie adventures here.

Scarecrows Festival

More Information

Best Things To Do This Fall

More Information

Places to Stay

More Information
Events Fireworks Icon

Fall Signature Events

Featured
LIVE @ The Confederation Centre Friday, October 22, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021 Check out what's coming up on the main stage at the Confederation Centre of the Arts. Various dates and times - more info...
More Details
Featured
Christmas Town – A Whoville-inspired Village at Confederation Centre Plaza & Victoria Row Friday, November 12, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 As part of the 2021 Charlottetown Christmas Festival Nov. 12 - Dec 19th, festive-goers will be greeted by over 50 unique,...
More Details
Trailside Music Hall Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Saturday, January 8, 2022 A rotating selection of the best in local, East Coast and Canadian performing talent. Live music, drag shows, comedy & more.
More Details
Holiday Projection on the Plaza Friday, November 26, 2021 - Sunday, January 9, 2022 Holiday Projection on the Plaza is a magical holiday-themed projection and music show that will bring the north main façade...
More Details
Founder’s Deck the Halls Series Saturday, November 27, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 Founder's Deck the Halls Series has something for everyone: From November 27 - December 19, enjoy all things festive from...
More Details
Christmas in the Kitchen Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Saturday, December 18, 2021 A rip-roaring holiday party filled with stories, music, Yuletide, & more. Christmas in the Kitchen is sure to be an annual...
More Details
Follow us on Instagram